Skip to main content

Weill Banner

ALUMNI

lines

Postdoctoral Trainees


Xianpic

Xian Cao, Ph.D.

Braga

Valdir Braga, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Chair, Veterinary Sciences Department
Professor of Physiology
Center for Agrarian Sciences
Federal University of Paraiba
Email: valdir@cca.ufpb.br

Melissa Burmeister

Melissa Burmeister, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
Burnham Institute for Medical Research
Email: mburmeister@burnham.org

Lazartigues

Eric Lazartigues, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
LSU Health Sciences Center
Department of Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics
Email: elazar@lsuhsc.edu

Lazartigues

Zhenbo Li, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Research Scientist
Texas A&M Health Science Center
Department of Systems Biology and Translational Medicine
Email: zhenboli@tamu.edu

AngelaLoihl

Angela Loihl, Ph.D. M.B.A.
Licensing Officer
University of Washington
Email: aloihl@u.washington.edu

JenniferMarden

Jennifer Marden, Ph.D.
Senior Research Technician
New York University Medical Center
Skirball Institute of Biomolecular Medicine
Email: jennifer.marden@med.nyu.edu

PusphaSinnayah

Puspha Sinnayah, Ph.D.
Lecturer
School of Biomedical & Health Sciences
Victoria University
Email: puspha.sinnayah@vu.edu.au

ChristineWeydert

Christine Weydert, Ph.D.
Affiliate Faculty
Genetics, Development and Cell Biology
Iowa State University
Email: cweydert@iastate.edu

 

 

Last update 28 August 2012
College of Veterinary Medicine - Ithaca, New York 14853-6401
Please report problems with this page to the webmaster.