Skip to main content


Weill Banner

ALUMNI

lines

Undergraduate Trainees

 

Noella9-10

Noella Bigirimana
Consultant Summer Intern
Team Heart, Longwood Medical Area
Brigham and Women's Hospital
Email: noella.bigirim@gmail.com

SerenaC

Serena Chiang
MD/PhD Candidate
Albert Einstein College of Medicine of
Yeshiva University
Email: serenaphchiang@gmail.com

Laura

Laura Decesaris
Graduate Student
New York Chiropractic College
Email: laura.decesaris@gmail.com






Marc Doobay

Marc Doobay
3rd Year Medical Student
University of Iowa
Carver College of Medicine
Email: marc-doobay@uiowa.edu

Ryan Dunlay

Ryan Dunlay, M.D.
Resident in Orthopedic Surgery
Kansas University Medical Center
Email: rdunlay@kumc.edu

Shannon Dunlay

Shannon Dunlay, M.D.
Cardiology Fellow
Mayo Clinic
Email: dunlay.shannon@mayo.edu

Elizabeth Franzek

Elizabeth Franzek
Medical Student
Weill Cornell Medical College
Email: emf2005@med.cornell.edu

Martha Kienzle

Martha Kienzle
Research Specialist
University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine
Email: martha.kienzle@gmail.com

AnfeiPhoto2012

Anfei Li
Tri-Institutional MSTP Program
Weill Cornell Medical College
Email: al535@cornell.edu

Lisa Linde

Lisa Linde
Research Assistant
Georgetown University
Email: lnlinde@gmail.com

Sadia

Sadia Maqsood
Research Assistant
Weill Cornell Medical College
Email: sam2035@med.cornell.edu

Chiamaka Nwakeze

Chiamaka Nwakeze
Undergraduate Student
Harvard University
Email: cnwakeze@fas.harvard.edu

Dan

Daniel Poor
Medical Student
St. George's University
Email: danielpoor55@yahoo.com

Pooja

Pooja Sarkar
Medical Student
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio's School of Medicine
Email: prs74@cornell.edu

Jack

John Stupinski
Technician
Dept. of Biomedical Sciences, Weiss Lab
Cornell University
Email: jas377@cornell.edu


Jarod Vakhshoorzadeh

Jarod Vakhshoorzadeh
Medical Student
University of Vermont College of Medicine
Email: jarod.vakhshoorzadeh@gmail.com

Oscar Wolff

Oscar Wolff
Research Assistant
Washington University
Email: oscar.wolff00@gmail.com


 

 

Last update 12 June 2012
College of Veterinary Medicine - Ithaca, New York 14853-6401
Please report problems with this page to the webmaster.