2019/20 Winter Holiday Schedule

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

The Diagnostic Lab will be open during the holidays with the following schedule:

Tuesday, December 24 - Open: 8am - 3pm
Wednesday, December 25* - Christmas Day – Closed
Thursday, December 26 – Friday, December 27 - Open: 8am - 3pm
Saturday, December 28 - Open: 9am - 1pm
Monday, December 30 – Tuesday, December 31 - Open: 8am - 3pm
Wednesday, January 1* - New Year’s Day – Closed
Thursday, January 2 - Resume Normal Operating Hours

*Please do not ship any specimens for arrival on these days.*

Thank you for your understanding and flexibility in allowing our employees to enjoy the holiday season with their families. Normal operating hours will resume Thursday, January 2nd.  Please contact the lab directly with any questions, and enjoy your holidays!

Share this: