A group shot of the Hometown Alumni Award winners with President Pollack at Homecoming

Cornell President Martha E. Pollack, third from left, poses with five of the first six winners of the Cornell New York State Hometown Alumni Award in the Willard Straight Hall Memorial Room Oct. 4. From left, Matthew Nagowski ’05; Christa Glazier ’01; Pollack; Barbara Mix, D.V.M. ’82; Jacqueline Davis-Manigaulte ’72; and Nate Chittenden ’00. Not pictured is Tsiorasa Barreiro ’00, who joined the recognition ceremony via videoconference. Photo by Jason Koski/Cornell University.