AQUAVET® 2021 Program Information

The courses will be presented according to the following schedule:

AQUAVET® I
ARRIVAL: Sunday 30 May 2021
CLASSES: Sunday 30 May - Friday 25 June 2021
CHECK-OUT and DEPARTURE: Saturday morning 26 June 2021

AQUAVET® II
ARRIVAL: Sunday 30 May 2021
CLASSES: Sunday 30 May - Friday 11 June 2021
CHECK-OUT and DEPARTURE: Saturday morning 12 June 2021

AQUAVET® III
ARRIVAL in Atlanta: 27 June 2021

CLASSES: AQV3 starts at the GA Aquarium Monday 28 June 2021

MOVE to Athens, GA Sunday 11 July 2021

AQV3 at the UGA begins: Monday 12 July 2021

MOVE to Cancun: Saturday 17 July 2021

AQV3 at Dolphinaris begins: Monday 20 July 2021

AQV3 ends: Saturday 31 July 2021

LEAVE Cozumel: Sunday 1 August 2021

Course fees for the 2020 AQUAVET® Program are as follows:

AQUAVET® I (4-week course):

$2450 for full time veterinary students*

$3675 for veterinarians

AQUAVET® II (2-week course):

$1475 for full time veterinary students

$2175 for veterinarians and other professionals

AQUAVET® III (5-week course):

$3800 for full time veterinary students**

$4900 for veterinarians**

*All full-time veterinary students accepted to AQUAVET® I will receive a $200 credit, due to payment by an anonymous donor.