All Events

Subscribe to RSS
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 4:00pm

Benjamin Kleaveland, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor, Anatomic Pathology and Clinical Pathology
Weill Cornell Medicine

"Title TBD"

Hosted by Dr. Praveen Sethupathy

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 4:00pm

Dr. Stirling Churchman

Associate Professor of Genetics

Harvard Medical School

Hosted by: Charles Danko, Department of Biomedical Sciences, Baker Institute of Animal Health

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 4:00pm

Dr. Erica Ollmann Saphire

Professor, La Jolla Institute for Immunology

Host: Ted Clark, Department of Microbiology & Immunology


Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 4:00pm

Akiko Iwasaki, PhD

Waldemar Von Zedtwitz Professor of Immunobiology and Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology; Professor of Molecular Cellular and Developmental Biology; Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute

Hosted by: Diverse Interdisciplinary Student Council (DISC)

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 4:00pm

Michele Battle, PhD

Associate Professor, Department of Cell Biology, Neurobiology & Anatomy
Medical College of Wisconsin

"Novel Roles for GATA Factors in Gastrointestinal Tract Homeostasis and Disease"

Hosted by Dr. Praveen Sethupathy